84 Bethlehem Pike (Rear)
Philadelphia, PA 19118

(610) 608-8095

info.tarayogaphilly@gmail.com

  

 

Like tAra Yoga on Facebook!  Follow tAra Yoga on Twitter!  Find tAra Yoga on Pinterest!  View tAra Yoga on Instagram!      Login

tAra Yoga Schedule

 

<< Schedule for Mon Nov 20, 2017 - Tue Dec 19, 2017 >>




Mon Nov 20, 2017
Class
Instructor
9:30 am - 10:45 am Level 1/2 (Basic/Intermediate)
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm Level 1/2 (Basic/Intermediate)
7:45 pm - 9:00 pm Yin Yoga

Tue Nov 21, 2017
Class
Instructor
9:30 am - 10:45 am Level 2 (Intermediate)
4:45 pm - 5:45 pm Level 2 (Intermediate)
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm Level 2 (Intermediate)
7:45 pm - 9:00 pm Level 1/2 (Basic/Intermediate)

Wed Nov 22, 2017
Class
Instructor
6:00 am - 6:45 am Level 2 (Intermediate)
9:30 am - 10:45 am Level 1/2 (Basic/Intermediate)
12:00 pm - 12:45 pm Level 2 (Intermediate)
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm Unwind & Restore
7:45 pm - 9:00 pm Level 2 (Intermediate)
Class Cancelled

Thu Nov 23, 2017
Class
Instructor
9:00 am - 10:30 am Thanksgiving Day Gratitude Flow
9:30 am - 10:45 am Yin Yoga
Class Cancelled
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm Level 1/2 (Basic/Intermediate)
Class Cancelled
7:45 pm - 9:00 pm Level 1/2 (Basic/Intermediate)
Class Cancelled

Fri Nov 24, 2017
Class
Instructor
6:00 am - 6:45 am Level 2 (Intermediate)
Class Cancelled
9:30 am - 11:00 am Natalie Levin Workshop: Most-People-Have-Off-From-Work-Day-Practice
9:30 am - 10:45 am Level 1/2 (Basic/Intermediate)
Class Cancelled

Sat Nov 25, 2017
Class
Instructor
8:00 am - 9:00 am Level 2 (Intermediate)
9:30 am - 10:45 am Level 1/2 (Basic/Intermediate)
11:15 am - 12:15 pm Level 1 (Basic)

Sun Nov 26, 2017
Class
Instructor
10:00 am - 11:15 am Level 1/2 (Basic/Intermediate)
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm Level 1/2 (Basic/Intermediate)

Mon Nov 27, 2017
Class
Instructor
9:30 am - 10:45 am Level 1/2 (Basic/Intermediate)
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm Level 1/2 (Basic/Intermediate)
7:45 pm - 9:00 pm Yin Yoga

Tue Nov 28, 2017
Class
Instructor
9:30 am - 10:45 am Level 2 (Intermediate)
4:45 pm - 5:45 pm Level 2 (Intermediate)
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm Level 2 (Intermediate)
7:45 pm - 9:00 pm Level 1/2 (Basic/Intermediate)

Wed Nov 29, 2017
Class
Instructor
6:00 am - 6:45 am Level 2 (Intermediate)
9:30 am - 10:45 am Level 1/2 (Basic/Intermediate)
12:00 pm - 12:45 pm Level 2 (Intermediate)
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm Unwind & Restore
7:45 pm - 9:00 pm Level 2 (Intermediate)

Thu Nov 30, 2017
Class
Instructor
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm Level 1/2 (Basic/Intermediate)
7:45 pm - 9:00 pm Level 1/2 (Basic/Intermediate)

Fri Dec 1, 2017
Class
Instructor
6:00 am - 6:45 am Level 2 (Intermediate)
9:30 am - 10:45 am Level 1/2 (Basic/Intermediate)
6:30 pm - 7:45 pm Fabulous First Friday Flow

Sat Dec 2, 2017
Class
Instructor
8:00 am - 9:00 am Level 2 (Intermediate)
9:30 am - 10:45 am Level 1/2 (Basic/Intermediate)
11:15 am - 12:15 pm Level 1 (Basic)

Sun Dec 3, 2017
Class
Instructor
10:00 am - 11:15 am Level 1/2 (Basic/Intermediate)
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm Level 1/2 (Basic/Intermediate)

Mon Dec 4, 2017
Class
Instructor
9:30 am - 10:45 am Level 1/2 (Basic/Intermediate)
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm Level 1/2 (Basic/Intermediate)
7:45 pm - 9:00 pm Yin Yoga

Tue Dec 5, 2017
Class
Instructor
9:30 am - 10:45 am Level 2 (Intermediate)
4:45 pm - 5:45 pm Level 2 (Intermediate)
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm Level 2 (Intermediate)
7:45 pm - 9:00 pm Level 1/2 (Basic/Intermediate)

Wed Dec 6, 2017
Class
Instructor
6:00 am - 6:45 am Level 2 (Intermediate)
9:30 am - 10:45 am Level 1/2 (Basic/Intermediate)
12:00 pm - 12:45 pm Level 2 (Intermediate)
7:45 pm - 9:00 pm Level 2 (Intermediate)

Thu Dec 7, 2017
Class
Instructor
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm Level 1/2 (Basic/Intermediate)
7:45 pm - 9:00 pm Level 1/2 (Basic/Intermediate)

Fri Dec 8, 2017
Class
Instructor
6:00 am - 6:45 am Level 2 (Intermediate)
9:30 am - 10:45 am Level 1/2 (Basic/Intermediate)

Sat Dec 9, 2017
Class
Instructor
8:00 am - 9:00 am Level 2 (Intermediate)
9:30 am - 10:45 am Level 1/2 (Basic/Intermediate)
11:15 am - 12:15 pm Level 1 (Basic)

Sun Dec 10, 2017
Class
Instructor
10:00 am - 11:15 am Level 1/2 (Basic/Intermediate)
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm Level 1/2 (Basic/Intermediate)

Mon Dec 11, 2017
Class
Instructor
9:30 am - 10:45 am Level 1/2 (Basic/Intermediate)
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm Level 1/2 (Basic/Intermediate)
7:45 pm - 9:00 pm Yin Yoga

Tue Dec 12, 2017
Class
Instructor
9:30 am - 10:45 am Level 2 (Intermediate)
4:45 pm - 5:45 pm Level 2 (Intermediate)
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm Level 2 (Intermediate)
7:45 pm - 9:00 pm Level 1/2 (Basic/Intermediate)

Wed Dec 13, 2017
Class
Instructor
6:00 am - 6:45 am Level 2 (Intermediate)
9:30 am - 10:45 am Level 1/2 (Basic/Intermediate)
12:00 pm - 12:45 pm Level 2 (Intermediate)
7:45 pm - 9:00 pm Level 2 (Intermediate)

Thu Dec 14, 2017
Class
Instructor
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm Level 1/2 (Basic/Intermediate)
7:45 pm - 9:00 pm Level 1/2 (Basic/Intermediate)

Fri Dec 15, 2017
Class
Instructor
6:00 am - 6:45 am Level 2 (Intermediate)
9:30 am - 10:45 am Level 1/2 (Basic/Intermediate)

Sat Dec 16, 2017
Class
Instructor
8:00 am - 9:00 am Level 2 (Intermediate)
9:30 am - 10:45 am Level 1/2 (Basic/Intermediate)
11:15 am - 12:15 pm Level 1 (Basic)

Sun Dec 17, 2017
Class
Instructor
10:00 am - 11:15 am Level 1/2 (Basic/Intermediate)
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm Level 1/2 (Basic/Intermediate)

Mon Dec 18, 2017
Class
Instructor
9:30 am - 10:45 am Level 1/2 (Basic/Intermediate)
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm Level 1/2 (Basic/Intermediate)
7:45 pm - 9:00 pm Yin Yoga

Tue Dec 19, 2017
Class
Instructor
9:30 am - 10:45 am Level 2 (Intermediate)
4:45 pm - 5:45 pm Level 2 (Intermediate)
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm Level 2 (Intermediate)
7:45 pm - 9:00 pm Level 1/2 (Basic/Intermediate)