84 Bethlehem Pike (Rear)
Philadelphia, PA 19118

(610) 608-8095

info.tarayogaphilly@gmail.com

  

 

Like tAra Yoga on Facebook!  Follow tAra Yoga on Twitter!  Find tAra Yoga on Pinterest!  View tAra Yoga on Instagram!      Login

tAra Yoga Schedule

 

<< Schedule for Mon Jul 24, 2017 - Tue Aug 22, 2017 >>




Mon Jul 24, 2017
Class
Instructor
9:30 am - 10:45 am Level 1/2 (Basic/Intermediate)
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm Level 1/2 (Basic/Intermediate)
7:45 pm - 9:00 pm Yin Yoga

Tue Jul 25, 2017
Class
Instructor
9:30 am - 10:45 am Level 2 (Intermediate)
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm Level 2 (Intermediate)
7:45 pm - 9:00 pm Level 1/2 (Basic/Intermediate)

Wed Jul 26, 2017
Class
Instructor
6:00 am - 6:45 am Level 2 (Intermediate)
9:30 am - 10:45 am Level 1/2 (Basic/Intermediate)
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm Unwind & Restore
7:45 pm - 9:00 pm Level 2 (Intermediate)

Thu Jul 27, 2017
Class
Instructor
9:30 am - 10:45 am Yin Yoga
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm Level 1/2 (Basic/Intermediate)
7:45 pm - 9:00 pm Level 1/2 (Basic/Intermediate)

Fri Jul 28, 2017
Class
Instructor
6:00 am - 6:45 am Level 2 (Intermediate)
9:30 am - 10:45 am Level 1/2 (Basic/Intermediate)
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm Breakdown of the Vinyasa

Sat Jul 29, 2017
Class
Instructor
8:00 am - 9:00 am Level 2 (Intermediate)
9:30 am - 10:45 am Level 1/2 (Basic/Intermediate)

Sun Jul 30, 2017
Class
Instructor
10:00 am - 11:15 am Level 1/2 (Basic/Intermediate)
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm Level 1/2 (Basic/Intermediate)

Mon Jul 31, 2017
Class
Instructor
9:30 am - 10:45 am Level 1/2 (Basic/Intermediate)
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm Level 1/2 (Basic/Intermediate)
7:45 pm - 9:00 pm Yin Yoga

Tue Aug 1, 2017
Class
Instructor
9:30 am - 10:45 am Level 2 (Intermediate)
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm Level 2 (Intermediate)
7:45 pm - 9:00 pm Level 1/2 (Basic/Intermediate)

Wed Aug 2, 2017
Class
Instructor
6:00 am - 6:45 am Level 2 (Intermediate)
9:30 am - 10:45 am Level 1/2 (Basic/Intermediate)
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm Unwind & Restore
7:45 pm - 9:00 pm Level 2 (Intermediate)

Thu Aug 3, 2017
Class
Instructor
9:30 am - 10:45 am Yin Yoga
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm Level 1/2 (Basic/Intermediate)
7:45 pm - 9:00 pm Level 1/2 (Basic/Intermediate)

Fri Aug 4, 2017
Class
Instructor
6:00 am - 6:45 am Level 2 (Intermediate)
9:30 am - 10:45 am Level 1/2 (Basic/Intermediate)
6:30 pm - 7:45 pm Fabulous First Friday Flow

Sat Aug 5, 2017
Class
Instructor
8:00 am - 9:00 am Level 2 (Intermediate)
9:30 am - 10:45 am Level 1/2 (Basic/Intermediate)

Sun Aug 6, 2017
Class
Instructor
10:00 am - 11:15 am Level 1/2 (Basic/Intermediate)
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm Level 1/2 (Basic/Intermediate)

Mon Aug 7, 2017
Class
Instructor
9:30 am - 10:45 am Level 1/2 (Basic/Intermediate)
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm Level 1/2 (Basic/Intermediate)
7:45 pm - 9:00 pm Yin Yoga

Tue Aug 8, 2017
Class
Instructor
9:30 am - 10:45 am Level 2 (Intermediate)
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm Level 2 (Intermediate)
7:45 pm - 9:00 pm Level 1/2 (Basic/Intermediate)

Wed Aug 9, 2017
Class
Instructor
6:00 am - 6:45 am Level 2 (Intermediate)
9:30 am - 10:45 am Level 1/2 (Basic/Intermediate)
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm Unwind & Restore
7:45 pm - 9:00 pm Level 2 (Intermediate)

Thu Aug 10, 2017
Class
Instructor
9:30 am - 10:45 am Yin Yoga
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm Level 1/2 (Basic/Intermediate)
7:45 pm - 9:00 pm Level 1/2 (Basic/Intermediate)

Fri Aug 11, 2017
Class
Instructor
6:00 am - 6:45 am Level 2 (Intermediate)
9:30 am - 10:45 am Level 1/2 (Basic/Intermediate)
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm Headstand and Shoulderstand Workshop

Sat Aug 12, 2017
Class
Instructor
8:00 am - 9:00 am Level 2 (Intermediate)
9:30 am - 10:45 am Level 1/2 (Basic/Intermediate)

Sun Aug 13, 2017
Class
Instructor
10:00 am - 11:15 am Level 1/2 (Basic/Intermediate)
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm Level 1/2 (Basic/Intermediate)

Mon Aug 14, 2017
Class
Instructor
9:30 am - 10:45 am Level 1/2 (Basic/Intermediate)
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm Level 1/2 (Basic/Intermediate)
7:45 pm - 9:00 pm Yin Yoga

Tue Aug 15, 2017
Class
Instructor
9:30 am - 10:45 am Level 2 (Intermediate)
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm Level 2 (Intermediate)
7:45 pm - 9:00 pm Level 1/2 (Basic/Intermediate)

Wed Aug 16, 2017
Class
Instructor
6:00 am - 6:45 am Level 2 (Intermediate)
9:30 am - 10:45 am Level 1/2 (Basic/Intermediate)
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm Unwind & Restore
7:45 pm - 9:00 pm Level 2 (Intermediate)

Thu Aug 17, 2017
Class
Instructor
9:30 am - 10:45 am Yin Yoga
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm Level 1/2 (Basic/Intermediate)
7:45 pm - 9:00 pm Level 1/2 (Basic/Intermediate)

Fri Aug 18, 2017
Class
Instructor
6:00 am - 6:45 am Level 2 (Intermediate)
9:30 am - 10:45 am Level 1/2 (Basic/Intermediate)

Sat Aug 19, 2017
Class
Instructor
8:00 am - 9:00 am Level 2 (Intermediate)
9:30 am - 10:45 am Level 1/2 (Basic/Intermediate)

Sun Aug 20, 2017
Class
Instructor
10:00 am - 11:15 am Level 1/2 (Basic/Intermediate)
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm Level 1/2 (Basic/Intermediate)

Mon Aug 21, 2017
Class
Instructor
9:30 am - 10:45 am Level 1/2 (Basic/Intermediate)
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm Level 1/2 (Basic/Intermediate)
7:45 pm - 9:00 pm Yin Yoga

Tue Aug 22, 2017
Class
Instructor
9:30 am - 10:45 am Level 2 (Intermediate)
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm Level 2 (Intermediate)
7:45 pm - 9:00 pm Level 1/2 (Basic/Intermediate)