84 Bethlehem Pike (Rear)
Philadelphia, PA 19118

(610) 608-8095

info.tarayogaphilly@gmail.com

  

 

Like tAra Yoga on Facebook!  Follow tAra Yoga on Twitter!  Find tAra Yoga on Pinterest!  View tAra Yoga on Instagram!      Login

tAra Yoga Schedule

 

<< Schedule for Sun Sep 24, 2017 - Mon Oct 23, 2017 >>




Sun Sep 24, 2017
Class
Instructor
10:00 am - 11:15 am Level 1/2 (Basic/Intermediate)
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm Level 1/2 (Basic/Intermediate)

Mon Sep 25, 2017
Class
Instructor
9:30 am - 10:45 am Level 1/2 (Basic/Intermediate)
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm Level 1/2 (Basic/Intermediate)
7:45 pm - 9:00 pm Yin Yoga

Tue Sep 26, 2017
Class
Instructor
9:30 am - 10:45 am Level 2 (Intermediate)
4:45 pm - 5:45 pm Level 2 (Intermediate)
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm Level 2 (Intermediate)
7:45 pm - 9:00 pm Level 1/2 (Basic/Intermediate)

Wed Sep 27, 2017
Class
Instructor
6:00 am - 6:45 am Level 2 (Intermediate)
9:30 am - 10:45 am Level 1/2 (Basic/Intermediate)
12:00 pm - 12:45 pm Level 2 (Intermediate)
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm Unwind & Restore
7:45 pm - 9:00 pm Level 2 (Intermediate)

Thu Sep 28, 2017
Class
Instructor
9:30 am - 10:45 am Yin Yoga
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm Level 1/2 (Basic/Intermediate)
7:45 pm - 9:00 pm Level 1/2 (Basic/Intermediate)

Fri Sep 29, 2017
Class
Instructor
6:00 am - 6:45 am Level 2 (Intermediate)
9:30 am - 10:45 am Level 1/2 (Basic/Intermediate)
6:00 pm - 6:45 pm Mommy and Me (ages 3-6)
7:00 pm - 7:45 pm Yogarama (ages 7-10)

Sat Sep 30, 2017
Class
Instructor
8:00 am - 9:00 am Level 2 (Intermediate)
9:30 am - 10:45 am Level 1/2 (Basic/Intermediate)
11:15 am - 12:15 pm Level 1 (Basic)

Sun Oct 1, 2017
Class
Instructor
10:00 am - 11:15 am Level 1/2 (Basic/Intermediate)
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm Level 1/2 (Basic/Intermediate)

Mon Oct 2, 2017
Class
Instructor
9:30 am - 10:45 am Level 1/2 (Basic/Intermediate)
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm Level 1/2 (Basic/Intermediate)
7:45 pm - 9:00 pm Yin Yoga

Tue Oct 3, 2017
Class
Instructor
9:30 am - 10:45 am Level 2 (Intermediate)
4:45 pm - 5:45 pm Level 2 (Intermediate)
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm Level 2 (Intermediate)
7:45 pm - 9:00 pm Level 1/2 (Basic/Intermediate)

Wed Oct 4, 2017
Class
Instructor
6:00 am - 6:45 am Level 2 (Intermediate)
9:30 am - 10:45 am Level 1/2 (Basic/Intermediate)
12:00 pm - 12:45 pm Level 2 (Intermediate)
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm Unwind & Restore
7:45 pm - 9:00 pm Level 2 (Intermediate)

Thu Oct 5, 2017
Class
Instructor
9:30 am - 10:45 am Yin Yoga
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm Level 1/2 (Basic/Intermediate)
7:45 pm - 9:00 pm Level 1/2 (Basic/Intermediate)

Fri Oct 6, 2017
Class
Instructor
6:00 am - 6:45 am Level 2 (Intermediate)
9:30 am - 10:45 am Level 1/2 (Basic/Intermediate)
6:30 pm - 7:45 pm Fabulous First Friday Flow

Sat Oct 7, 2017
Class
Instructor
8:00 am - 9:00 am Level 2 (Intermediate)
9:30 am - 10:45 am Level 1/2 (Basic/Intermediate)
11:15 am - 12:15 pm Level 1 (Basic)

Sun Oct 8, 2017
Class
Instructor
10:00 am - 11:15 am Level 1/2 (Basic/Intermediate)
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm Level 1/2 (Basic/Intermediate)

Mon Oct 9, 2017
Class
Instructor
9:30 am - 10:45 am Level 1/2 (Basic/Intermediate)
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm Level 1/2 (Basic/Intermediate)
7:45 pm - 9:00 pm Yin Yoga

Tue Oct 10, 2017
Class
Instructor
9:30 am - 10:45 am Level 2 (Intermediate)
4:45 pm - 5:45 pm Level 2 (Intermediate)
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm Level 2 (Intermediate)
7:45 pm - 9:00 pm Level 1/2 (Basic/Intermediate)

Wed Oct 11, 2017
Class
Instructor
6:00 am - 6:45 am Level 2 (Intermediate)
9:30 am - 10:45 am Level 1/2 (Basic/Intermediate)
12:00 pm - 12:45 pm Level 2 (Intermediate)
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm Unwind & Restore
7:45 pm - 9:00 pm Level 2 (Intermediate)

Thu Oct 12, 2017
Class
Instructor
9:30 am - 10:45 am Yin Yoga
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm Level 1/2 (Basic/Intermediate)
7:45 pm - 9:00 pm Level 1/2 (Basic/Intermediate)

Fri Oct 13, 2017
Class
Instructor
6:00 am - 6:45 am Level 2 (Intermediate)
9:30 am - 10:45 am Level 1/2 (Basic/Intermediate)

Sat Oct 14, 2017
Class
Instructor
8:00 am - 9:00 am Level 2 (Intermediate)
9:30 am - 10:45 am Level 1/2 (Basic/Intermediate)
11:15 am - 12:15 pm Level 1 (Basic)

Sun Oct 15, 2017
Class
Instructor
10:00 am - 11:15 am Level 1/2 (Basic/Intermediate)
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm End the War: The Ultimate Overwhelm Makeover
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm Level 1/2 (Basic/Intermediate)

Mon Oct 16, 2017
Class
Instructor
9:30 am - 10:45 am Level 1/2 (Basic/Intermediate)
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm Level 1/2 (Basic/Intermediate)
7:45 pm - 9:00 pm Yin Yoga

Tue Oct 17, 2017
Class
Instructor
9:30 am - 10:45 am Level 2 (Intermediate)
4:45 pm - 5:45 pm Level 2 (Intermediate)
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm Level 2 (Intermediate)
7:45 pm - 9:00 pm Level 1/2 (Basic/Intermediate)

Wed Oct 18, 2017
Class
Instructor
6:00 am - 6:45 am Level 2 (Intermediate)
9:30 am - 10:45 am Level 1/2 (Basic/Intermediate)
12:00 pm - 12:45 pm Level 2 (Intermediate)
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm Unwind & Restore
7:45 pm - 9:00 pm Level 2 (Intermediate)

Thu Oct 19, 2017
Class
Instructor
9:30 am - 10:45 am Yin Yoga
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm Level 1/2 (Basic/Intermediate)
7:45 pm - 9:00 pm Level 1/2 (Basic/Intermediate)

Fri Oct 20, 2017
Class
Instructor
6:00 am - 6:45 am Level 2 (Intermediate)
9:30 am - 10:45 am Level 1/2 (Basic/Intermediate)
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm Essential Oils and Yoga Workshop

Sat Oct 21, 2017
Class
Instructor
8:00 am - 9:00 am Level 2 (Intermediate)
9:30 am - 10:45 am Level 1/2 (Basic/Intermediate)
11:15 am - 12:15 pm Level 1 (Basic)

Sun Oct 22, 2017
Class
Instructor
10:00 am - 11:15 am Level 1/2 (Basic/Intermediate)
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm End the War: The Ultimate Overwhelm Makeover
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm Level 1/2 (Basic/Intermediate)

Mon Oct 23, 2017
Class
Instructor
9:30 am - 10:45 am Level 1/2 (Basic/Intermediate)
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm Level 1/2 (Basic/Intermediate)
7:45 pm - 9:00 pm Yin Yoga